NOT TO HAPPY

• JOHNYUTAH

I’m very upset with with alot of you guys. I know its open for every one to use so I’ll do the same. I’m not going to say some of my hot spots are hard to get to or even very secret. I have been fishing my favorite spot for about 9 years. Theres only been one other old man thats been fishing there longer that I know of. And as of now I dont like to go there because of you guys and I havnt seen my buddie the old man for some time. I belive this website killed that spot. Yah theres still fish there but it will never be the same. So all I have to say is thanks for making fishing there no fun.
    Johny Utah

G_Smitty
    New Richmond, WI

Quote:

I’m very upset with with alot of you guys. I know its open for every one to use so I’ll do the same. I’m not going to say some of my hot spots are hard to get to or even very secret. I have been fishing my favorite spot for about 9 years. Theres only been one other old man thats been fishing there longer that I know of. And as of now I dont like to go there because of you guys and I havnt seen my buddie the old man for some time. I belive this website killed that spot. Yah theres still fish there but it will never be the same. So all I have to say is thanks for making fishing there no fun.
    Johny Utah

Might be best if you told us EXACTLY what spot/lake/etc you’re talking about, GPS coordinates would be best… that way, we could all chime in as to whether we thought the spot was still good or not

the_grump
    Le Center

Maybe finding a new spot will be fun, or maybe we could just say that spot is off limits to everyone but you, whatever it takes to keep you happy.

Lakes and rivers are public…DEAL WITH IT!

Oh Yea, and welcome to IDA, look forward to reading your reports.

Mudshark
    LaCrosse WI

Well sir….if your spot was not secret how ,pray tell, did anyone on this site “ruin” it ??