How many of you cry during Movies – Which ones.

• fishthumper
    Sartell, MN.

Another post here got me to thinking what Movies I can not make it through watching without getting Teared up. For me the Three that come to mind are :

Old Yellar
    Where the Red Fern Grows
    Brian’s song.

Ya, I know I’m a big baby

JoeMX1825
    MN

Field of Dreams “Dad… you wanna have a catch?” is the only one that gets me….

Randy Wieland
    Lebanon. WI

Only a few home movies with the the greatest influences in my life. As much as they gave, I never learned enough

gimruis
    Plymouth, MN

Rudy – when he finally gets on the field at the end, sacks the QB, and they carry him off the field.

American Sniper – the end when they’re playing that song and show all the people and vets waving flags as Chris Kyle’s coffin car drives by.

I am Legend – when his dog saves him from the zombie dogs but also gets bitten and infected.

steve hughes

I am a vietnam era vet when I tear up is on facebook showing vets coming home in a casket and really appreciate they way there treated

glenn57
    cold spring mn

Rudy – when he finally gets on the field at the end, sacks the QB, and they carry him off the field.

American Sniper – the end when they’re playing that song and show all the people and vets waving flags as Chris Kyle’s coffin car drives by.

I am Legend – when his dog saves him from the zombie dogs but also gets bitten and infected.

ok I’ll fess up on the American sniper. That one hit home and hard.

blank

x3 on the American Sniper

Similarly, the ending of Saving Private Ryan with Pvt Ryan at the cemetery.

gary d
    cordova,il

I’m a softie I tear-up easily.

Dan
    Southeast MN

I am a vietnam era vet when I tear up is on facebook showing vets coming home in a casket and really appreciate they way there treated

Thank you 1,000% for your service.

Walleyestudent Andy Cox
    Garrison MN-Mille Lacs

Marley & Me