angling edge rant

• nhamm
    Inactive
    Robbinsdale

I think the rant bug of IDO bit Mr.Al this weeks episode because in his monologue he was quite irritated. Although I have much different views on religion than he does I always respect people for expressing their views and not letting your sponsors or businesses get in the way of it. Well done sir, well done.

troy_blackstad
    Hastings MN

He was pretty worked up. Does it happen often?
    I’m fairly new to watching these fishing shows on tv. I was watching them on line in my free time(which hasn’t been that often).
    Usually the kids have some form of odd humored cartoon on. Or the wife watching her girly shows(when this happens I go outside). Slowly but surely the garage is getting more organized.

nhamm
    Inactive
    Robbinsdale

No he usually gives some type of inspirational message from the bible, article or magazine. That is why I was quite shocked at it.

mplspug
    Palmetto, Florida

Why doesn’t Hollywood ever have an evil Jewish character or paint a Jewish person of faith as hypocritical or bad?

kooty
    Keymaster
    1 hour 15 mins to the Pond

What was he worked up about?

FryDog62

Al has been worked up the last couple weeks I think about the liberal slant in America. First the incorrect perception that all rich people don’t donate money to those that need it (or if they do they have to get recognized for doing so), and second – the rant mentioned above – that Hollywood portrays people of faith in their TV shows and movies as out of touch bafoons or bad guys..

Good for you Al … couldn’t agree more ~

timmy

Anybody got a link to it?

nhamm
    Inactive
    Robbinsdale

They don’t have the episode on their website yet from what I could find, but will post it as soon as they do. All of his messages are at the very end of every episode.

1hl&sinker
    On the St.Croix

Well? what was his irritation about about? I missed this weeks show.