Prop repair in Hudson

• STEVES
    New Richmond, Wi

Any ever use propulsion Inc in Hudson. I’m thinking of taking my prop there for a preseason tune up. I looked them up online and 2 of the 3 reviews were bad. I’m not sure who to believe, so I came to you guys for help. You’ve never let me down before. Thanks. Any input is appreciated.

Ralph Wiggum
    Maple Grove, MN

I have no experience with them. The guy I have used the past few years is Soderbloom’s out of Cromwell, MN. He is very reasonably priced and fast. Even with shipping costs and shipping times included, I opt to ship to him.

stretchout
    Menomonie, WI

I had them do a prop for me, but it was for an inboard ski boat, so a bit more of a specialty item. I dropped it off, and they returned shipped to me for free, and a couple of days ahead of what they had told me. Runs good…no complaints!

I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

igotone

Quote:

I have no experience with them. The guy I have used the past few years is Soderbloom’s out of Cromwell, MN. He is very reasonably priced and fast. Even with shipping costs and shipping times included, I opt to ship to him.

I agree – they did mine too – if U can ship with Spee-Dee

cheap rates

85lund
    Menomonie, WI

I have had them do 2 props in the past few years. Great work and quick turnaround.

Ralph Wiggum
    Maple Grove, MN

Quote:

I have had them do 2 props in the past few years. Great work and quick turnaround.

Soderbloom’s or Propulsion, Inc?

STEVES
    New Richmond, Wi

Quote:

Quote:

Beat me to it…

dfresh
    Fridley, MN

Doesn’t Soderbloom usually run some big repair sale around this time of year? Ryan?

Ralph Wiggum
    Maple Grove, MN

Quote:

Doesn’t Soderbloom usually run some big repair sale around this time of year? Ryan?

I thought it was Feb. last year, but I don’t see that this year. Then again, I think he ran it through March, too, so maybe he’ll do it again in March.

85lund
    Menomonie, WI

Quote:

Quote: