Did You Dudes See This?

• davenorton50
    Burlington, WI

This video rocks! In the beginning you will see a Bullet pull away but then proceed to get smoked by a Stroker and an Allison!

THIS IS SWEEEEEET!!!! CLICK HERE…

They averaged 90 mph from Jasper to Cattenooga and back….

nascarfan
    stillwater,minnesota

that would be sweet.

timdomaille
    Rochester Mn

Sweet Dave. Looks like the Banana!!!!

theodorenugget
    Sugar Land, TX

Wow ! Pushing limits ! I don’t think I could drive like that.. I’d probably hurt myself or someone.. I graduated from a 40 horse to a 175 in 2006.. I’ve never seen a 300 before.. That’s amazing !! What’s the gas consumption ? Oh.. Wait.. At 90 MPH.. Who really cares ?!?! That was cool. Thanks for sharing.

Steve Plantz
    SE MN

That is cool but I would hate to hit a submerged log at 90 mph!

Quote:

They averaged 90 mph from Jasper to Cattenooga and back….

amwatson
    Holmen,WI

Steve-At 90 mph, you wouldn’t even know you hit it for at least a 1/4 mile
    I myself couldn’t drive that fast, but it is awesome to hear and see those fast boats

BassRat

You wouldn’t know it……..

TazTyke
    Central Minnesota

I was going 65 in a boat one time on a wave free lake and I was a pretty nervious. I would be scared @#$%less at that speed and those conditions. I would be fun though wouldn’t it

hooknfinger
    Rochester, Minnesota

i rode in a guys boat that had a 383 chevy stroker motor in it and its the first time that i actually felt scared in a boat

pool13_jeff
    NW, IL

I lived that the other day. There I was in my Explorer and my F75 4-stroke. My brother was in my dad’s Pro175 and the black 50 2-stroke. I even had an extra passenger. We raced from Pleasant Creek to the mouth of Crooked Slough. By the time I hit the mouth of CS, I couldn’t even see my brother, he was so far back.

Yep, I hit 34.7 MPH…

blue-fleck
    Dresbach, MN

Quote:

Yep, I hit 34.7 MPH…